Happy Birthday, Little Steps!

20130314-214139.jpg

To my dearest cousin,

Because sending snail mail across the pond is difficult from my side, I am posting my greeting on my blog. It’s been a while since the last time we celebrated your birthday (and mine) together. When you come for a visit, we will make up for all those missed celebrations. 🙂 I miss you more than I thought I would (haha 😉 ).

May you be blessed with even more love, happiness, and good fortune this year. Happy birthday!

Send my love to S and T.

Love,
Lye

One thought on “Happy Birthday, Little Steps!

  1. Awww. Thanks Lye! So sweet of you. Good lord, I miss ALL OF YOU so much every bloody day (esp. during birthdays and Christmas time of course). I want Tamsin to be close to all her Aunts and Uncles – at the moment, she thinks my side of the family lives inside mommy’s computer (as she calls it). Wish Trish could take all of you when she comes to visit in December. Wouldn’t that be great? =) Love to everyone.

Leave a comment