Change Would Do You Good

I am not in the habit of making New Year’s resolutions. I don’t believe in making promises I won’t be able to fulfill. It’s already a challenge to achieve my life goals. Why would I want to complicate my life even further with unnecessary undertakings?

This year, however, feels different. Three weeks in, 2013 is already shaping up to be a very promising year for me and my husband. All the excitement and anticipation make me feel bold enough to publicly declare my resolutions.

This year, I intend to:

resolutions

Craft resolutions for 2013. (Friends, I know the scrapbook is way overdue. We’ve been married for 2 years already No need to reiterate.)

These resolutions will help me in maintaining this blog, too.

What are your New year’s resolutions?

Leave a Reply

